News

Webinars No 10 and No 11 will be held on 3rd of April

04/01/2020
On 3rd of April there will be two webinars within the project "Future Environmentalists - Linking EU Natural Capital Management to Field Research".

The first one starts at 14.00 - 16.30 EEST (13.00 - 15.30 CET) and will be about biodiversity as a global issue. The webinar will be about the current state, changes, trends and outlooks - ways forward. You can join for the event by following the Zoom link after registration: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/vpwtf-ygqz0iFEJKM-tYrZ7CAcvyDT4Bjw
 
The second one starts at 16.45 - 18.15 EEST  (15.45 - 17.15 CET) and will cover as a topic: International (global, pan-European and the EU) conservation policy. To join for it, please follow the Zoom link and registrate: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/vpYpc--gpzkv3iJupwmijahTfnAgHE0POA
 
Both webinars are free and will be held in English by RNDr. Jan Plesník, CSc, Nature Conservation Agency of the Czech Republic.

Project "Future Environmentalists - Linking EU Natural Capital Management to Field Research" is supported by the Erasmus+ Program of the European Commission, Key Action 2: Strategic Partnership by means of Activity Agreement № CSP 2018-1-BG01-KA203-047962.